The Burning Mountain

Book Three of the Nine Suns


Trapped on a forgotten world, Gaebrel fights for his survival!

The moon of Ygul…once the seat of a mighty empire, now lost in a violent dark age. It is the last place any traveler would go, but for Gaebrel it is the one place he needs to be.

But things don’t work out as planned and Gaebrel finds himself trapped on Ygul, cut off from his crew and pursued by a relentless hunter, a servant of his greatest enemy. Aided only by his sharpshooter friend Yasinnic and accompanied by a bounty hunter who lusts for the heavy price on his head, he faces mayhem and betrayal from all sides, as he comes face to face with the terrible secret at the heart of this fallen world…

The Burning Mountain is the third book of the Nine Suns series. If you like fast-paced sword and sorcery adventure, set in a wild fantasy universe filled with intrigue, reckless heroism and dark supernatural forces, then you will love Zackery Arbela’s page-turning series. Buy it now!

Payments accepted via Credit Card (Stripe) or Cryptocurrency. Price includes sales tax and shipping and handling
Also available from these retailers – $5.99

What readers are saying about The Nine Suns:
★★★★★ ‘I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait for the next one!’

★★★★★ ‘Truth is, I loved it. Can’t wait for the next one!’

★★★★★ ‘I was really pleased with the world building and the creation of his characters. I truly enjoyed this story.’

★★★★ ‘An interesting and fun story…I can’t wait to see what adventures (and trouble!) he and his friends’ll get into next!’

★★★★ ‘This story will keep you turning the pages. I highly recommend this book!’

★★★★ ‘Sword and sorcery pirate style!’

★★★★ ‘Must read!’

This is an ebook in PDF format.
For instructions on uploading the book to your eReader device or app, Click Here